2013 Board Members for the Arabian Racing Cup Announced

For Immediate Release

Press Release

October 9, 2012, San Francisco, California ~ The Members of the Board of the Arabian Racing Cup (ARC) of the United States of America (USA) would like to recognize the following 2013 officers and board led by Chief Steward, Denise Gault of California.

There are presently eight members of the board including: Dianne Waldron from Florida, Secretary; Ted Wright from Tennessee,Treasurer; Michelle Morgan from Texas, Deborah Mihaloff from Virginia, Sue Meyer from North Carolina, and Nancy Blewett from Texas. Welcome to newest member of the Board, Sam Vasquez from Texas.

The ARC is looking forward to the 26th year of the Darley Awards and H.H Sheikha Fatima Bint Mubarak Darley Awards, to be held in Houston, Texas, on March 10, 2013.

More information forthcoming.



Leave a Reply