2020-2021 UAE Race Fixture List Approved by HH Sheikh Mansour Bin Zayed Al Nahyan

25 June 2020, Dubai, UAE ~ The fixture list of the 2020-21 UAE racing season has been approved by His Highness Sheikh Mansour Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister of the UAE, Minister of Presidential Affairs and Chairman of Emirates Racing Authority (ERA).

HH Sheikh Mansoor Bin Zayed said: “We are pleased to announce the ERA Race Fixture for the racing season 2020-21, which will provide the owners, trainers and fans an integrated season on the UAE 5 racecourses. Through this fixture, we offer Local and International races for  Thoroughbred and Arabian horses”.

The season will offer 66 races dates and opens at Al Ain Racecourse on Thursday, 29 October 2020. Jebel Ali Racecourse and Sharjah Racecourse will commence their seasons on Friday, October 30 and Saturday, 31 October. Meydan Racecourse gets underway on 5 November, while Abu Dhabi Racecourse will commence their season on Sunday, 8 November.

Meydan’s season will have 19 meets, Abu Dhabi 15, Al Ain 14, Jebel Ali 11 and Sharjah 7.

Click below list to enlarge or print.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [40.98 KB]

~ end