Breaking News – AF Mathmoon wins the Dubai Kahayla Classic

Provisional Result
1. Af Mathmoon under Dane O’Neill for Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum
2. Tm Thunder Struck
3. Thakif
4. Handassa

Thakif led from just past the jump with Tm Thunder Struck and Af Mathmoon always right behind shifting places followed by the pack. In the last 300 yards, Thakif struggled but then lost focus and gave up the lead as he drifted to the outside rail with De Sousa having no effect. Af Mathmoon looking strong and focused just nosed out Tm Thunder Struck in the last yards.