USEF Announces Election of Endurance Eligible Athlete Committee

626  January 10, 2013, From the USEF Communications Department

Lexington, KY– The United States Equestrian Federation (USEF) has elected a new Endurance Eligible Athlete Committee.


Endurance Eligible Athlete Committee

Congratulations to:

Valerie Kanavy, Chair

Melody Blittersdorf, Vice Chair

Kyle Gibbon

Carolyn Hock

Suzanne Hayes

Suzanne Hedgecock

Joseph Mattingley

Margaret Sleeper, Athlete Representative to the Endurance High Performance Committee

Deborah Reich

Heather Reynolds

Stephen Rojek



Leave a Reply